Daily Archives: January 27, 2012

Smitten by art!

Kris Atomic makes creative, funny, and utterly adorable illustrations for books, magazines and other media outlets. Her blog is a delightful mixture of illustrations, fashion inspirations, and beautiful photos from around the world.

I probably spent a full 2 hours just browsing her work and her blog archives. One thing I admire about her is  that instead of doing everyday outfit photos, like every other blogger in the world, she uses illustrations to show off her everyday outfits as well! So original and unique.

Here is some of her work below and you should definitely check some of her work out on her website and blog!

Love this one!

This is me all the time..hahaha

Love this traveling illustration! So fun!

I'd like to buy this dress..size 4..gracias.

Beautiful..Another one of my favorites!